10km team wins again


We are again, for the second time, the proud recipients of this excellent trophy, which will find a home with James Macready-Bryan. The JMB Foundation team came out on top of the teams’ table for the 10 km event in the 2017 Melbourne Marathon festival. So an extra special congratulations are in order for the athletes who joined the team, and especially to the top four runners Tom Rickards, James Wagner, Sam Arthur and Nick Pentney. Well done Team JMBF.